Chakra Chip Necklace

No reviews

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Necklace features seven stones that connect with the seven chakras:

The crystals include:

Hematite (Root Chakra)
Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)
Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus Chakra)
Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
Lapis Lazuli (Heart Chakra)
Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra)
Clear Quartz (Crown Chakra)

We dispatch from Diani Beach Mon-Sat with Fargo Courier. Packages are sent overnight.

You may also like

Recently viewed